OU SLIS Alumni Association Board of Directors 2017-2018 are:

President Lisa Wells, Pioneer Library System
Past President Roni Anderson, FAA, Civil Aerospace Medical Institute Library
Vice President / President Elect Sharon Jorski, Oklahoma School of Science & Mathematics
Treasurer Kristen Burkholder, OCU Dulaney-Browne Library
Secretary Nelson Dent, Pioneer Library System

OU SLIS Alumni Association Current Members

Walee Chotikavanic, Bird Library OU Health Sciences Center, 2020
Kelsey Gourd, Lakeview Elementary, 2018
Lynn McIntosh, Southern OK Library System, 2019
April Miller, Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Sayre Campus, 2019
Mary Moroney, Eastern Okla. District Library System, Muskogee, OK 2019
Cheryl Suttles, Integris Health, Retired, 2019
Marty Thompson, Bird Library OUHealth Sciences Center, Retired, 2019
Theresea Tittle, Pioneer Library System, 2018
Stacy Schrank, Norman Public Schools, 2020
Michael Hull, Southeastern Public Library System of Oklahoma,2020
Jan Davis, Oklahoma Department of Libraries, 2020

OU SLIS Alumni Association By-Laws

The Alumni Association finalized the current set of by-laws and the constitution in May 2015. 

To download the current by-laws and constitution, please click here.